Sunday, March 15, 2015

Blank and Jones New Teaser Releases

As the warmer weather continues to surround the northern hemisphere, musicians such as Blank and Jones prepare to give us a new soundtrack to the sun.

Milchbar // Seaside Season 7 will be released April 5. But to give us just a taste, two tracks from that CD have been released on iTunes. Pre-orders are being taken now at iTunes and Amazon.

Sunkissed and Lovelee Dae are two diverse sounding examples of Blank and Jones exquisite love of summer sounds and culture.

That being said, those two new teaser tracks have been added to the This is Lounge New Release playlist, as trending, "Bubbling Under" songs.

Starting tomorrow, tune in anytime to hear these two wonderful new tracks: a most welcome addition to the station's sound.



No comments:

Post a Comment